imx6: refresh kernel config
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/imx6/config-4.9

index 086a162..4d0c04a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,6 @@ CONFIG_ASSOCIATIVE_ARRAY=y
 CONFIG_ATA=y
 CONFIG_ATAGS=y
 CONFIG_AUTO_ZRELADDR=y
-# CONFIG_BINFMT_FLAT is not set
 CONFIG_BLK_MQ_PCI=y
 CONFIG_CACHE_L2X0=y
 CONFIG_CLKDEV_LOOKUP=y
@@ -178,7 +177,6 @@ CONFIG_EXT4_FS_ENCRYPTION=y
 CONFIG_EXT4_FS_POSIX_ACL=y
 CONFIG_EXT4_FS_SECURITY=y
 CONFIG_EXTCON=y
-# CONFIG_EXTCON_MAX3355 is not set
 CONFIG_FEC=y
 CONFIG_FIXED_PHY=y
 CONFIG_FIX_EARLYCON_MEM=y
@@ -293,7 +291,6 @@ CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS=y
 CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS=y
 CONFIG_MARVELL_PHY=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_BOARDINFO=y
-# CONFIG_MFD_MAX77620 is not set
 CONFIG_MFD_SYSCON=y
 CONFIG_MICREL_PHY=y
 CONFIG_MIGHT_HAVE_CACHE_L2X0=y
@@ -313,7 +310,6 @@ CONFIG_MPILIB=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_ECC=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_GPMI_NAND=y
-# CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_OF_VERSATILE is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI=y
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI_BEB_LIMIT=20
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI_BLOCK=y
@@ -473,7 +469,6 @@ CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD=y
 # CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD_PLATFORM is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_EHCI_MXC is not set
 CONFIG_USB_EHCI_PCI=y
-# CONFIG_USB_ETH is not set
 CONFIG_USB_GADGET=y
 # CONFIG_USB_IMX21_HCD is not set
 CONFIG_USB_MXS_PHY=y