tools/ccache: update to 3.6
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:05:04 +0000 (02:05 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
Update ccache to 3.6

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index 175cb11..25a3550 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.5
+PKG_VERSION:=3.6
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.samba.org/pub/ccache/ \
                https://samba.org/ftp/ccache/
-PKG_HASH:=bdd44b72ae4506a2e2deef9fefb15c606a474bbca7658cd2be26105155eec012
+PKG_HASH:=a6b129576328fcefad00cb72035bc87bc98b6a76aec0f4b59bed76d67a399b1f
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 60bb5e0..9d020e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -1940,6 +1940,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2094,6 +2094,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang