ramips: drop non-existant ralink,port-map for Ravpower WD03
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 14 May 2020 14:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 17 May 2020 16:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
The property "ralink,port-map" has been obsolete long before
this device was added, and the device is a one-port anyway.
Just remove it.

Fixes: 5ef79af4f80f ("ramips: add support for Ravpower WD03")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620n_ravpower_wd03.dts

index 6d734bb..f67f186 100644 (file)
 
 &ethernet {
        mtd-mac-address = <&factory 0x4000>;
-       ralink,port-map = "wllll";
 };
 
 &wmac {