xtables-addons: update to version 2.14
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:54:03 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
This includes a compile fix needed for kernel 4.14.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/xtables-addons/Makefile

index b1e134e..0c12d74 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xtables-addons
-PKG_VERSION:=2.13
+PKG_VERSION:=2.14
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=d141879d438424764e953b97fbb16edafdf8ef6baa57f6e36e07b894a7775dfc
+PKG_HASH:=d215a9a8b8e66aae04b982fa2e1228e8a71e7dfe42320df99e34e5000cbdf152
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/xtables-addons