kernel: add KERNEL_DEBUG_PINCTRL and KERNEL_DEBUG_GPIO
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 13:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:06:34 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
This makes it possible to activate the gpio and the pinctl debugging
from LEDE menuconfig.

Acked-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
config/Config-kernel.in

index d8ca76c..3c69c86 100644 (file)
@@ -190,6 +190,14 @@ config KERNEL_MAGIC_SYSRQ
        bool "Compile the kernel with SysRq support"
        default y
 
+config KERNEL_DEBUG_PINCTRL
+       bool "Compile the kernel with pinctrl debugging"
+       select KERNEL_DEBUG_KERNEL
+
+config KERNEL_DEBUG_GPIO
+       bool "Compile the kernel with gpio debugging"
+       select KERNEL_DEBUG_KERNEL
+
 config KERNEL_COREDUMP
        bool