openwrt-keyring: add OpenWrt 21.02 GPG/usign keys
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
49283916005d usign: add 21.02 release build pubkey
bc4d80f064f2 gpg: add OpenWrt 21.02 signing key

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 1bf6d70e60fdb45d81a8f10b90904cef38c73f70)

package/system/openwrt-keyring/Makefile

index 7779e0c..6f3aa65 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/keyring.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8080ef341b4180e40c4ae8ab63511ac6496f0ad1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=000882364b953691bf02f7ac41462badb68f452f0317cdfd51cfd617c9b1e364
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-02-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=49283916005d7868923d34ab34f14188cf74812d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7b58592bb49e4b37c8e80904c8f457ce3f0f2e6b1d2c473ccfe9204a8b7be831
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0