busybox: update to 1.28.3
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 05:22:10 +0000 (08:22 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
Bug fix release. 1.28.3 has fixes for
* ash and hush (do not leave stray open file destriptors in children),
* cpio (fix for symlink extraction),
* grep ("grep -Fw a" was matching "aa").

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 6af85ae..155fc71 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
-PKG_VERSION:=1.28.2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.28.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.busybox.net/downloads \
                http://sources.buildroot.net
-PKG_HASH:=b64a94a60877c96838ee60e75765576ecc8756bf3636485117637604acb84b0d
+PKG_HASH:=ad0d22033f23e696f9a71a4c2f9210194dda39b024a79151f4ac278995332a6e
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1