kexec-tools: change kdump.init STOP index
authorJoseph Tingiris <joseph.tingiris@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:43:49 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
This patch is in a series to allow additional STOP indexes after umount,
so that other block devices may stop cleanly.

kdumpinit is now STOP=90

Signed-off-by: Joseph Tingiris <joseph.tingiris@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 5883b5a1f888c7f18da75eb4a1df9003a8bcc9f2)

package/boot/kexec-tools/Makefile
package/boot/kexec-tools/files/kdump.init

index ca41839..dcd745e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=kexec-tools
 PKG_VERSION:=2.0.16
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/kernel/kexec
index 6a6a94c..0955047 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh /etc/rc.common
 
 START=41
-STOP=98
+STOP=90
 
 EXTRA_COMMANDS="status"
 EXTRA_HELP="        status  Print crashkernel status"