toolchain/uClibc: add missing config symbol
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:50:18 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 23:49:18 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
toolchain/uClibc/config/common

index b476639..b679c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ UCLIBC_EXTRA_CFLAGS=""
 UCLIBC_GRP_BUFFER_SIZE=256
 UCLIBC_HAS_ADVANCED_REALTIME=y
 # UCLIBC_HAS_ARC4RANDOM is not set
+# UCLIBC_HAS_ARGP is not set
 UCLIBC_HAS_BSD_ERR=y
 UCLIBC_HAS_BSD_RES_CLOSE=y
 # UCLIBC_HAS_COMPAT_RES_STATE is not set