opkg: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
80d161e opkg: Fix -Wformat-overflow warning
c09fe20 libopkg: fix skipping of leading whitespace when parsing checksums

Fixes: CVE-2020-7982
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit c69c20c6670081d1eaab000734d89de57eb64148)

package/system/opkg/Makefile

index ed3cd5e..b40d6b6 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,9 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.openwrt.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dcbc142e51f5f5f2fb9e4e44657e013d3c36a52b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fca7e71dd06f0d5ee0af0d0a493d641d4d5d7e403d64c67879a462a020aa2299
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c09fe2098718807ddbca13ee36e3e38801822946
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b2fba519fb3bf2da2e325a33eee951b85c7c1886e48ebaac3892435a71ae33d5
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING