ath79: fix gmac compatible in ar9330.dtsi and ag71xx_setup_gmac_933x
authorJohann Neuhauser <johann@it-neuhauser.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 20:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 04:38:07 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
1. compatible property in node gmac was wrong

2. ag71xx_setup_gmac_933x should use np of gmac-config and
   not the pointer to gmac. gmac is only used for the reg address.

Signed-off-by: Johann Neuhauser <johann@it-neuhauser.de>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9330.dtsi
target/linux/ath79/files/drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/ag71xx/ag71xx_main.c

index f623672..1439de1 100644 (file)
                };
 
                gmac: gmac@18070000 {
-                       compatible = "qca,qr9330-gmac";
+                       compatible = "qca,ar9330-gmac";
                        reg = <0x18070000 0x4>;
                };
        };
index 9ccfb00..3c07adb 100644 (file)
@@ -1317,7 +1317,7 @@ static int ag71xx_setup_gmac(struct device_node *np)
        }
 
        if (of_device_is_compatible(np_dev, "qca,ar9330-gmac"))
-               ag71xx_setup_gmac_933x(np_dev, base);
+               ag71xx_setup_gmac_933x(np, base);
 
        iounmap(base);