procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
d667354 early: set /tmp permissions explicitly

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 8e63312..814ca74 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=20192e47619861285fe66f1c72c8f1c2583fc0e6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1052bdf92119b064f03d20ae2e4015150df40cbf412cb264361004c11b9f8c62
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d6673547adc3768ce674799fa35952351866c9d0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ee11e1f652e9268e21dfd7835d26993c682ed33f6ba474c283cb9ef04f71e626
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0