rpcd: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
d442d62 plugin: fix double free in finish callback
ee26d83 main: exec_self: make clang analyzer happy
90e40bd file: exec: properly free memory on error
9ecfada uci: free configs list memory on return
32fba36 exec: always call finish_cb to allow plugin to free up memory
ca3e2d5 plugin: do not free method name separately
02c6e1d exec: properly free memory on rpc_exec() error
cc50263 plugin: exec: properly free memory on parse error
bd0ed25 uci: reset uci_ptr flags when merging set operations
37aa919 plugin: fix leaking invoked method name for exec plugins

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index a0b8948..6f23bbe 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=95f0973c340853007d7f2875ecc3541dc2459ae0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d442d62dea8d7c5f9bb58f1be257230a469f343f
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=406693f89cb193e79a5813eef65d1e8681bebaa4625219d9d74e28883a051612
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1e06289ec1a639dddf7dcddd6936e20808f41ec7f1b5afc0cc6fda32a8207824
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=