ubox: support quiet modprobe, support millisecond log timestamp accuracy
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
Update ubox to latest Git HEAD in order to import the following fixes:

ac2d43e kmodloader: support '-q' quiet option
f8d3d16 ubox: Add an option for more accurate timestamps in log

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 1b22e01..b0cd190 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14839f0acc15197e360299b7f714b8f9ff97ba17
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6a69c9af17bfe18988c3984478c1ee4041795af9345267d6f1262a09f3386cb0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ac2d43e7c84fa3041ee2bf5709fdf69352189317
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f793550b6164f519a08ff2d8cb7c5ca74e8d573c03f0d7ee6473db3cbb90ee3a
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0