lantiq: fix arcadyan vg3503j switch port indexing
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
Both version of the vg3503j have the LAN1 labelled port connected to
switch port 4 and the LAN2 labelled port connected to switch port 2.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ca974b0..31eec37 100755 (executable)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ arcadyan,vg3503j)
        lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii uboot-env ethaddr)
        wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "2:lan:1" "4:lan:2" "6t@eth0"
+               "2:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
 
 tplink,vr200v)