mvebu: Remove patch only needed for kernel 5.10
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 13 May 2021 20:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 14 May 2021 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
Kernel 5.10 is not supported by OpenWrt 21.02, remove this patch.

Fixes: d530ff37bf33 ("mvebu: armada 370: dts: fix the crypto engine")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/mvebu/patches-5.10/317-armada-370-dts-fix-crypto-engine.patch [deleted file]

diff --git a/target/linux/mvebu/patches-5.10/317-armada-370-dts-fix-crypto-engine.patch b/target/linux/mvebu/patches-5.10/317-armada-370-dts-fix-crypto-engine.patch
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1937887..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,29 +0,0 @@
---- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi
-+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi
-@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@
-                               clocks = <&gateclk 23>;
-                               clock-names = "cesa0";
-                               marvell,crypto-srams = <&crypto_sram>;
--                              marvell,crypto-sram-size = <0x7e0>;
-+                              marvell,crypto-sram-size = <0x800>;
-                       };
-               };
-@@ -255,12 +255,17 @@
-                        * cpuidle workaround.
-                        */
-                       idle-sram@0 {
-+                              status = "disabled";
-                               reg = <0x0 0x20>;
-                       };
-               };
-       };
- };
-+&coherencyfab {
-+      broken-idle;
-+};
-+
- /*
-  * Default UART pinctrl setting without RTS/CTS, can be overwritten on
-  * board level if a different configuration is used.