ipq806x: Enable AP148 fit image(.itb) generation
authorRam Chandra Jangir <rjangir@codeaurora.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:57:42 +0000 (17:27 +0530)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:16:40 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
This change enables .itb image generation for AP148,
It will help us to boot and test AP148 with NOR flash.

Signed-off-by: Ram Chandra Jangir <rjangir@codeaurora.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/image/Makefile

index becb3c3..3a76c7f 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ define Device/AP148
        $(call Device/FitImage)
        $(call Device/UbiFit)
        DEVICE_DTS := qcom-ipq8064-ap148
+       KERNEL_INSTALL := 1
        BLOCKSIZE := 128k
        PAGESIZE := 2048
        BOARD_NAME := ap148