Revert "ar71xx/cpe510: use second wifi calibration table"
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:07:17 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:11:24 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
Using the high power table can damage the device in some cases.

This reverts commit bf27ac019c137e7baf90ca6ef0e40945ae871797.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-cpe510.c

index 875589d..74daf43 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ static void __init cpe210_setup(void)
 static void __init cpe510_setup(void)
 {
        u8 *mac = (u8 *) KSEG1ADDR(0x1f830008);
-       u8 *ee = (u8 *) KSEG1ADDR(0x1fff5000);
+       u8 *ee = (u8 *) KSEG1ADDR(0x1fff1000);
 
        cpe_setup(mac);