ath79: Add GL.iNet AR150 LED triggers
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
When switching from ar71xx to ath79 the default netdev LED
triggers for LAN and WAN got lost.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index a9f81cd..ec1b6bb 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,10 @@ etactica,eg200)
        ucidef_set_led_oneshot "modbus" "Modbus" "$boardname:red:modbus" "100" "33"
        ucidef_set_led_default "etactica" "etactica" "$boardname:red:etactica" "ignore"
        ;;
+glinet,gl-ar150)
+        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "eth0"
+        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$boardname:green:lan" "eth1"
+        ;;
 glinet,gl-x750)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$boardname:green:wan" "eth0"
        ;;