ipq806x: c2600: change wan and lan led trigger to swconfig port
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 1f3d313..e4dc820 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ case "$board" in
 c2600)
        ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb1" "USB 1" "${board}:white:usb_2" "usb1-port1" "usb2-port1"
        ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb2" "USB 2" "${board}:white:usb_4" "usb3-port1" "usb4-port1"
-       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "${board}:white:wan" "eth0"
-       ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "${board}:white:lan" "eth1"
+       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan" "wan" "${board}:white:wan" "switch0" "0x20"
+       ucidef_set_led_switch "lan" "lan" "${board}:white:lan" "switch0" "0x1e"
        ucidef_set_led_default "general" "general" "${board}:white:ledgnr" "1"
        ;;
 d7800 |\