build: fix kernel headers install for uml
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
The kernel headers makefile needs to override LINUX_KARCH

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/kernel.mk

index c169550..97bcfe3 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ endif
 
 KERNEL_MAKE = $(MAKE) $(KERNEL_MAKEOPTS)
 
-KERNEL_MAKE_FLAGS := \
+KERNEL_MAKE_FLAGS = \
        HOSTCFLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS) -Wall -Wmissing-prototypes -Wstrict-prototypes" \
        CROSS_COMPILE="$(KERNEL_CROSS)" \
        ARCH="$(LINUX_KARCH)" \