brcm47xx: fix wgt634u port assignment, broken since openwrt r47866
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 09:32:13 +0000 (02:32 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_detect

index 91ac16e..16b81d4 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ detect_by_model() {
        # Netgear WGT634U exception
        if grep -sqE 'mtd0: 000(6|a)0000' /proc/mtd; then
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0:wan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5@eth0"
+                       "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:wan" "5@eth0"
                return
        fi