mvebu: fixes commit f63a1caf22cb
authorGeorge Amanakis <gamanakis@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:03:38 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
err_free_stats has been deprecated. Replace with err_netdev.

Compile-tested on: mvebu
Runtime-tested on: mvebu

Fixes: f63a1caf22cb ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.125")
Signed-off-by: George Amanakis <gamanakis@gmail.com>
[altered hashes]
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/mvebu/patches-4.14/403-net-mvneta-convert-to-phylink.patch

index 577317a..34a2d34 100644 (file)
@@ -905,7 +905,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
 +      phylink = phylink_create(dev, dn, phy_mode, &mvneta_phylink_ops);
 +      if (IS_ERR(phylink)) {
 +              err = PTR_ERR(phylink);
-+              goto err_free_stats;
++              goto err_netdev;
 +      }
 +
 +      pp->phylink = phylink;