ath79: fix lan port display order for sitecom wlr-7100
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Physical port order watched from the back of the device is:
4 / 3 / 2 / 1 / WAN which also matches corresponding leds.
This patch corrects LuCI switch webpage LAN port order.

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
[improve commit title, fix sorting in 02_network]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 46c0634b508f731df487a7909c439b2794445e26)

target/linux/ath79/generic/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index c816a85..e9822d5 100755 (executable)
@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        dlink,dir-842-c3|\
        dlink,dir-859-a1|\
        engenius,epg5000|\
+       sitecom,wlr-7100|\
        tplink,archer-c2-v3|\
        tplink,tl-wr1043nd-v4|\
        tplink,tl-wr1043n-v5)
@@ -263,7 +264,6 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        iodata,wn-ac1600dgr2|\
        iodata,wn-ag300dgr|\
        pcs,cr5000|\
-       sitecom,wlr-7100|\
        wd,mynet-n750)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan"