netifd: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
Adds fixes for wireless device error handling
Adds link state fixes for shell proto handlers

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index dff69b7..c12c904 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=netifd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-29
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-23
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=656c387974879105c2aaec6b62478d0195067f2d
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2d01488e83f2488c6f1f56309e792d7bc495677f
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 # PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=