mpc85xx: re-enable TL-WDR4900v1 images
authorPawel Dembicki <paweldembicki@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
This reverts commit 324e94f31bfd ("mpc85xx: disable bricking TL-WDR4900v1 images")

The previous commit fixes the TL-WDR4900v1. Enable the target again.

Signed-off-by: Pawel Dembicki <paweldembicki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/mpc85xx/image/Makefile

index 4bd4efc..ddaa058 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ define Device/tl-wdr4900-v1
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw sysupgrade | append-metadata
   IMAGE/factory.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory
 endef
-#TARGET_DEVICES += tl-wdr4900-v1
+TARGET_DEVICES += tl-wdr4900-v1
 
 define Device/red-15w-rev1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Sophos RED 15w Rev.1