kernel: fix module dependency checking
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
Since the kernel makefile is using .ONESHELL, we need to add -e to
.SHELLFLAGS so errors are not ignored.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/kernel/linux/Makefile

index d85ce49..21381c7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 export SHELL:=/bin/sh
 .ONESHELL:
+.SHELLFLAGS = -ec
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk