mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
58988a3 mt76: fix signedness of rx status signal field
bce700d mt7603: fix signal strength reporting on single-stream devices
148219d mt7603: fix checkpatch issues
2a092e2 mt7603: fix per-rate retry accounting
962152b mt7603: fix WMM TXOP limit configuration
24ec040 mt7603: fix BSSID configuration in AP mode
48fb011 mt7603: fix CF-End transmit rate when 11b stations are connected
9daa5ff mt76: make const array 'data' static, shrinks object size
7d4a95c mt76: dma: avoid indirect call in mt76_dma_tx_queue_skb
f84b008 mt76: fix tx status reporting for non-probing frames
8167074 Revert "mt7603: update firmware to 20161027164355"
2ad54b2 mt76: move wcid rssi ewma init to mt76 core
d77c861 mt76: fix rssi ewma tracking
eca96cd mt76: use proper name for __MT76x02_H macro
d1bc504 mt76: fix building without CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS
a946b78 mt76: add led support to mt76x0e driver

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 946f431..06c7b49 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3598046d01f1d7e9490ebf11e269323634702b05
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4056e666642c8ffb8784c62171621f49c8d04409ef102c14878d913ccdccdbdc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a946b78acfda091cd6730a54fa9dfc87f125b17d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=69f38f73fa02a57d8e0ca908c6302d95e39a230892ccd2d50c89c9eb4217ec33
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1