expat: Update to 2.2.7
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 20:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
Update (lib)expat to 2.2.7

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit 7270fdb62ff86f7b85c6dfbc0ea4ff0ba5ff9b9e)

tools/expat/Makefile

index 14425ed..4afcb5e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=expat
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:libexpat:expat
-PKG_VERSION:=2.2.6
+PKG_VERSION:=2.2.7
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_HASH:=17b43c2716d521369f82fc2dc70f359860e90fa440bea65b3b85f0b246ea81f2
+PKG_HASH:=cbc9102f4a31a8dafd42d642e9a3aa31e79a0aedaa1f6efd2795ebc83174ec18
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/expat
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1