lantiq: fix ARV7519RW22 switch port indexing
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:59:16 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
Fixes FS#454.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index bc61a73..6ab5cb9 100755 (executable)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ ARV7519PW)
 ARV7519RW22)
        wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$(mtd_get_mac_binary boardconfig 22)" 1)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "0:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6t@eth0"
+               "0:lan:5" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:4" "4:lan:1" "5:lan:2" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
 
 BTHOMEHUBV2B)