glibc: update to latest 2.33 HEAD (BZ #27646, bug 27896, BZ #15271)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
58b90461ae elf: Use _dl_catch_error from base namespace in dl-libc.c [BZ #27646]
8c06748c51 Fix use of __pthread_attr_copy in mq_notify (bug 27896)
4b6be914bd Use __pthread_attr_copy in mq_notify (bug 27896)
f4cba6ca1e dlfcn: Failures after dlmopen should not terminate process [BZ #15271]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f033d5ad1c28e07eb6de2ce3ea8650dc7080d6d0)

toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index b88a456..ec06214 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0ef0e6de7fdfa18328b09ba2afb4f0112d4bdab4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1f2cfa8bd69f6286f2449317758e3ef29fc55cd420dfe8cd9327f149b0e9ac62
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=58b90461ae100c95e0bc53d29d2187bad290ecaf
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=33fc6ec88cbf9235b151bea67db8922ef6f42dd5c1f4ff462077224fa3916be4
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz