mwlwifi: Expose the IEEE 802.11w support to hostapd
authorPetko Bordjukov <bordjukov@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:24:37 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
Add a dependency on DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT in order to enable the IEEE
802.11w functionality in hostapd.

Signed-off-by: Petko Bordjukov <bordjukov@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index dc3f5f4..b36486d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/mwlwifi
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   TITLE:=Marvell 88W8864 wireless driver
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT @TARGET_mvebu
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT @TARGET_mvebu
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mwlwifi.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,50,mac80211 mwlwifi)
 endef