lldpd: consolidate CONFIGURE_VARS
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:19:32 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/services/lldpd/Makefile

index 97ae23e..801a772 100644 (file)
@@ -85,10 +85,6 @@ define Package/lldpd/conffiles
 /etc/config/lldpd
 endef
 
-CONFIGURE_VARS += \
-       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_CFLAGS=-ldo-not-link-bsd) \
-       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_LDFLAGS=-ldo-not-link-bsd)
-
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        $(if $(CONFIG_LLDPD_WITH_PRIVSEP), \
        --with-privsep-user=lldp \
@@ -113,6 +109,8 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
 
 # there is no flag to disable libbsd
 CONFIGURE_VARS += \
-       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_LIBS="-lNONexistent")
+       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_CFLAGS=-ldo-not-link-bsd) \
+       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_LDFLAGS=-ldo-not-link-bsd) \
+       $(if $(CONFIG_USE_GLIBC),,libbsd_LIBS="-lNONexistent")
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,lldpd))