base-files: add /etc/profile.d to conffiles
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
(cherry picked from commit ef255fc57ece1415b2a81346dde7d8ee3a32dee7)

package/base-files/Makefile

index b698616..170bc3d 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ define Package/base-files/conffiles
 /etc/iproute2/rt_tables
 /etc/passwd
 /etc/profile
+/etc/profile.d
 /etc/protocols
 /etc/rc.local
 /etc/services