odhcpd: fix PKG_SOURCE_DATE
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:59:40 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 06:02:06 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
Fixes: 5e8b50da15 (odhcpd : fix lan host reachibility due to identical RIO and PIO prefixes (FS#3056))

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 13c4976..e793c52 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-03
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-03
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=49e4949c6dee4a7e528e9bc51e9813228c3c16d8
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a4e64ad959a9d3fe45614c45800dddc9c4dffcf20a308968a9c7f1a9886cd281