ar71xx: define switch for rb-952ui-5ac2nd
authorThibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
QCA9533 built-in switch can be configured

Tested-by: Thibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ad1cab3..7f209fb 100755 (executable)
@@ -171,7 +171,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        pb42|\
        pb44|\
        rb-951ui-2hnd|\
-       rb-952ui-5ac2nd|\
        routerstation|\
        tl-wr710n|\
        tl-wr720n-v3|\
@@ -184,7 +183,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        rb-750-r2|\
        rb-750p-pbr2|\
        rb-750up-r2|\
-       rb-951ui-2nd)
+       rb-951ui-2nd|\
+       rb-952ui-5ac2nd)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1"