kernel/modules: Fix build of kmod-pmbus
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 12:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
This fixes two build problems introduced with the recently added new
kernel module package.

Fixes: ed2839ac4190 ("kernel/modules: add kmod-pmbus-zl6100 module")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/hwmon.mk
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 48e529c..89a425b 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ define KernelPackage/pmbus-core
   TITLE:=PMBus support
   KCONFIG:= CONFIG_PMBUS
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus_core.ko
-  $(call AddDepends/hwmon)
+  $(call AddDepends/hwmon,+kmod-i2c-core)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/pmbus-core/description
index 110d968..9300e06 100644 (file)
@@ -3847,7 +3847,7 @@ CONFIG_SELECT_MEMORY_MODEL=y
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LIS3LV02D is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LIS3_I2C is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LIS3_SPI is not set
-# CONFIG_SENSORS_LM25066 is not se
+# CONFIG_SENSORS_LM25066 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LM63 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LM70 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_LM73 is not set