netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
a057f6e device: fix DEV_OPT_SENDREDIRECTS definition

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index c6ccc9f..9d7df9d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=52541140f8138e31958cdc3d7e42a4029fa6bbc9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a057f6e48f383c7e81cb22aa806216878d87947b
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8b74721b3c3b2912df4271f0a60c2137642eeb7753d3e656f7a508d8cac013e9
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>