samba36: avoid picking up a dependency on libunwind (fixes GH #212)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/samba36/Makefile

index fdbaa65..2f0b5fa 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ CONFIGURE_VARS += \
        samba_cv_USE_SETRESUID=yes \
        samba_cv_have_setreuid=yes \
        samba_cv_have_setresuid=yes \
+       ac_cv_header_libunwind_h=no \
        ac_cv_header_zlib_h=no \
        samba_cv_zlib_1_2_3=no \
        ac_cv_path_PYTHON="" \