ath25: split up DEVICE_TITLE
authorMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 13:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
DEVICE_TITLE is split up into DEVICE_VENDOR, DEVICE_MODEL and DEVICE_VARIANT

Signed-off-by: Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
target/linux/ath25/image/Makefile

index 5a20bdb..fbaaf20 100644 (file)
@@ -73,32 +73,37 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += generic
 
 define Device/ubnt2-pico2
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Ubiquiti XS2-8
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Ubiquiti
+  DEVICE_MODEL := XS2-8
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to 128k | mkfwimage XS2-8 -v XS2.ar2316
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt2-pico2
 
 define Device/ubnt2
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Ubiquiti XS2
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Ubiquiti
+  DEVICE_MODEL := XS2
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to 128k | mkfwimage XS2 -v XS2.ar2316
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt2
 
 define Device/ubnt5
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Ubiquiti XS5
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Ubiquiti
+  DEVICE_MODEL := XS5
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to 128k | mkfwimage XS5 -v XS5.ar2313
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt5
 
 define Device/np25g
-  DEVICE_TITLE := np25g
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Compex
+  DEVICE_MODEL := NP25G
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | gzip-kernel
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to 128k | mkmylofw np25g
 endef
 #TARGET_DEVICES += np25g
 
 define Device/wpe53g
-  DEVICE_TITLE := wpe53g
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Compex
+  DEVICE_MODEL := WPE53G
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | gzip-kernel
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to 128k | mkmylofw wpe53g
 endef