imx-uuc: updated to latest git HEAD
authorKrystian Kozak <krystian.kozak20@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 07:30:57 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
8e29d86 linuxrc: remove superfluous shebang line
12d2045 gitignore: remove Windows stuff
57d8969 Add travis hint
8edf4cc sdimage: use fsync before closing the device (fixes #1)
d395b31 uuc: fix some compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Krystian Kozak <krystian.kozak20@gmail.com>
tools/sdimage/Makefile

index f2b82ca..44d6714 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/mhei/fsl-imx-uuc.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2015-09-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2b99403b6dc60a22b07eb7a5cc0cb184abb89bdd
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b0edd55674cd60268c9b293b47df17db319fd58bd78fdbf26e77039f1a6cf681
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-01-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d395b310b6c0f41ab1302242a639e7d0d7767207
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d67ec9d509201511bc7cba9f7551baa729361817f97390f7c5cbb99b5a7b89b1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE