odhcpd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
f0bce9c dhcpv4: fix memset compile issue
0ba3278 dhcpv4: rework assignment lookup
e3b49f3 dhcpv4: cleanup dhcpv4_test usage
47fe122 dhcpv4: rework lease expire handling logic
028ab85 dhcpv4: force renew nonce authentication support
a827fca dhcpv4: avoid segfault when there's no IPv4 prefix
bea088b ndp: detect ifindex changes via interface netlink events
f66103e ubus: display accept reconf status for DHCPv6 assignments
f0e354b treewide: replace RELAYD prefix naming in macros
1a313f9 dhcpv4: fix possible segfault when lease is not created
e2d6eb4 dhcpv4: dhcpv4: move interface lease list insertion out of dhcpv4_assign

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 9c59fb6..b620a71 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=94e65ee0aecf0749e64fb29b4532c614e7be86a8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cb3d1e42f87bfd1eb78e27ae6a59e34302db11a6e6c119962c1c02b2f51ddaef
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f0bce9cdd0f2d0e21e0d64cb7b653521d18040e2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=64260b5d2a5d25a14eb5257e1722335fa0f376d644513efce1962453d77d50d5
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0