ethtool: bump to 5.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
170d821 Release version 5.0.
909f8c0 Revert "ethtool: change to new sane powerpc64 kernel headers"
a484274 ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump for others
034a17b ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump for 88E6390
7f1cc44 ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump for 88E6352
a13a053 ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump for 88E6161
4e98029 ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump for 88E6185
ff99e46 ethtool: dsa: mv88e6xxx: add pretty dump
cb8e980 ethtool: dsa: add pretty dump
4df55c8 ethtool: change to new sane powerpc64 kernel headers
0cb963e ethtool: zero initialize coalesce struct
8f05538 ethtool: don't report UFO on kernels v4.14 and above

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ethtool/Makefile

index c328c6b..e27c21c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ethtool
-PKG_VERSION:=4.19
+PKG_VERSION:=5.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/ethtool
-PKG_HASH:=b18a6c364e42c29cdac057cf183c9674163db96b30848adfa8c2a90450f6d0c8
+PKG_HASH:=ecd4233bf023589125d53a4f4a9af19147a2dd8999f72c7768b1d500809bee99
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING