rb532: add myself as maintainer
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
target/linux/rb532/Makefile

index 3a8eec6..7979bb4 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ ARCH:=mipsel
 BOARD:=rb532
 BOARDNAME:=Mikrotik RouterBoard 532
 FEATURES:=pci targz squashfs minor nand
+MAINTAINER:=Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
 
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9