odhcpd: backport fixes from master branch (FS#402, FS#524)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:46:24 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
336212c config: fix dhcpv4 server being started
336212c dhcpv6: assign all viable DHCPv6 addresses by default (FS#402, FS#524)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 21b50d9..ba8d9fd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9268ca65d6e000b6cd4ed72d4a8fa427dada6f06
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c375291de38034f0965c92e509ca17788d3b31fe13abbc8f541b2e2452bc7fe
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c6f3d5d4ea5154e5971fa0b1b1e9a9c07119429f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5ce8f52b5c6acea27d9733918e9c3bc8a154d516a02eef9b172c5e3d459f494c
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0