ipq806x: fix wireless macs
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:10:57 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 18:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
Commit 71a39b8 ("ipq806x: Fix wireless support for Netgear Nighthawk X4S
D7800") added a trailing TAB char after the backslash which prevents
the assignment of the correct MACs for wifi devices.

Fixes: FS#451

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
[reworded commit message]
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/ieee80211/10_fix_wifi_mac

index 0da6e0b..2ea408d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ case "$board" in
                echo $(macaddr_add $(mtd_get_mac_binary default-mac 8)  $(($PHYNBR - 1)) ) > /sys${DEVPATH}/macaddress
                ;;
        d7800 |\
-       r7500v2 |\      
+       r7500v2 |\
        r7800)
                echo $(macaddr_add $(mtd_get_mac_binary art 6)  $(($PHYNBR + 1)) ) > /sys${DEVPATH}/macaddress
                ;;