build/json: fix IMAGE_PREFIX and DEVICE_PACKAGES
authorPaul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:13:28 +0000 (10:13 -1000)
committerBaptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 20:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
These two variables were missing in the definition of
DEFAULT_DEVICE_VARS which caused them to contain wrong values, messing
up the resulting JSON files.

This patch adds the two variables IMAGE_PREFIX and DEVICE_PACKAGES to
DEFAULT_DEVICE_VARS.

Suggested-by: Baptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
include/image.mk

index 8cfd215..b6e8ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -419,7 +419,7 @@ DEFAULT_DEVICE_VARS := \
   DEVICE_DTS_CONFIG DEVICE_DTS_DIR DEVICE_FDT_NUM SOC BOARD_NAME \
   UIMAGE_MAGIC UIMAGE_NAME \
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES IMAGE_METADATA KERNEL_ENTRY KERNEL_LOADADDR \
-  UBOOT_PATH IMAGE_SIZE \
+  IMAGE_PREFIX DEVICE_PACKAGES UBOOT_PATH IMAGE_SIZE \
   DEVICE_COMPAT_VERSION DEVICE_COMPAT_MESSAGE \
   DEVICE_VENDOR DEVICE_MODEL DEVICE_VARIANT \
   DEVICE_ALT0_VENDOR DEVICE_ALT0_MODEL DEVICE_ALT0_VARIANT \