kmod-sched-cake: bump to latest 20180706
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
Fixes a potential infinite loop bug when in unlimited (ie not using
built in shaper) mode.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 4bd4ece9eafbcde62d1e6efc4cf820f05906dd28)

package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index 6493969..27fe493 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0520a6cbcce759b109568b26df3b6081aed42483
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9f89c0006274e8b2004e8d22bf0d02fdf93194b4ff8753ac6cdd7cc48ce7305e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c91b94f0b4456c43def2e77248a455a9a2449ed1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e1b7081e1b559a9c01721ffc856debdb91e36488b51b9facb7db73f40ab85914
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk