openssl: remove call to now absent clean-staging make target
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
It's not needed now since commit a621b8c ("include: clean package
staging dir files before configure")

Fixes FS#1309

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index 9c4a39e..95e6cff 100644 (file)
@@ -194,9 +194,6 @@ define Build/Configure
                        $(OPENSSL_NO_CIPHERS) \
                        $(OPENSSL_OPTIONS) \
        )
-       # XXX: OpenSSL "make depend" will look for installed headers before its own,
-       # so remove installed stuff first
-       -$(SUBMAKE) -j1 clean-staging
        +$(MAKE) $(PKG_JOBS) -C $(PKG_BUILD_DIR) \
                CROSS_COMPILE="$(TARGET_CROSS)" \
                MAKEDEPPROG="$(TARGET_CROSS)gcc" \