ar71xx: update uboot-envtools for Netgear WNR routers
authorMichal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:43:14 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
Boards added: WNR1000v2, WNR2000v3, WNR2200, WNR612v2, WNDR4300.
Boards changed: WNDR3700 (u-boot env size is 2 sectors not 1).

Signed-off-by: Michal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 11052900494ec8216b9b39ba0b24d5e036f4d323)

package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index b4e8d99..bc415e3 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,10 @@ sr3200|\
 t830|\
 tube2h|\
 wam250|\
-wndr3700|\
+wnr1000-v2|\
+wnr2000-v3|\
+wnr2200|\
+wnr612-v2|\
 xd3200)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
@@ -92,6 +95,12 @@ qihoo-c301)
 wi2a-ac200i)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd4" "0x0" "0x8000" "0x10000"
        ;;
+wndr3700)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x10000"
+       ;;
+wndr4300)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x40000" "0x20000"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv